Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
03.11.03
Keys Weekend, Abridged
Well, one of my best buddies is back in Los Angeles, after an action-packed weekend in the Keys.

We had fun, though. She (in no particular order):

  • fell on some gravel
  • met my friend Ry (after a little breaking and entering)
  • hung out with an Olympic Gold medalist
  • slept in the home of a rather shady character (not me)
  • had a Rumrunner with a floater
  • made out with an Adolescent
  • yelled at an auctioneer
  • stepped on Shawn's toes
  • drank 3 Challengers
  • sang with the band (wait, that was me)
  • danced to �Like A Prayer�

I'd venture to say she had as much fun as I did.

Details to come.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids