Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
03.21.03
Perkier Than I Feel
Hi!

I�ve had a horrible sore throat since this weekend! I can�t believe how shitty I feel!

And I can�t believe I�m motherfucking sick AGAIN! This is what, the third time this year? And it�s March? And I usually only get sick like, once a year, and on top of it all, I feel through a dock at 5 minutes after midnight AND broke my toe as soon as I healed from that!

I feel like 2003 has it in for me.

Or yesterday. Yesterday brought a war, a luncheon, a meeting, a hijacked plane, and a murder-suicide so gruesome and horrifying that I had trouble reading the story on the air.

The one humorous spot was this morning, when I looked at the local paper online, and they had headlined that a �Grizzly Murder Stuns Area Residents.�

Bear on bear violence is such a damn shame.

Oh, another good thing: See that link on the left, that says White Noise? You may not realize it, but there�s been a little forum discussion thingy going on in there for quite a long time. And it�s very fun and full of excellent, cool people.

And one of those excellent, cool people is Kelly K, who helps me moderate that sucker. And Miss Kelly just completed a massive reorganization/relaunch that we�d been talking about, so you should check it out.

And if you�re not signed up, get on it and say Hi, �cause you�re missing out, champ.

Off to buy lozenges.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids