Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
3.22.01
Here A Book
I'm a bookie today.

1. I booked Neal's birthday present. I'd tell you what it is, but he reads this. I'm sure we'll have plenty to say afterward, though.

2. I booked us a maid. Um, our apartment is gross. Really gross. After the big painting burst Shawn and I did, what... like 2 months ago, the painting has once again come to a screeching halt. It's just, neither of us wants to paint alone. Neal's doesn't get home till 8 or 9, though, and we hit the sack by midnight. No one wants to paint as soon as he gets home, either.

And the cleaning. Well, no one likes to do that either.

So my plan is to book this maid for a week from this coming Saturday. We have to at least get our apartment into shape enough that we aren't embarassed to have a MAID there. I think we can do it. Maybe.

3. The most exciting book... I booked a ticket to LA for Memorial Day weekend! I'm going to fly to the west coast and hang out with two of my best buddies in the whole world, Gretchen and Shannon.

We're gonna turn that mutha out.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids