Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
2002-11-20
Good morning, America
I interrupt Jamie's diary to bring you an update on why Jamie isn't updating.

Hi, I'm Ms. Star's spokesperson and official drinking partner, Kehla.

Ms. Star has not updated for the following reasons:

#1- Her sister is visiting from Ohio and they were spotted attending the NASCAR races last weekend. I have no official word on her outing yet, but I'm willing to assume her ears are still ringing from all the noise.

#2- It was Talk Show Tuesday last night, and despite all the hubbub she managed to watch Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I can't give you a direct quote on her feelings about the episode but I can tell you that she is very concerned for Giles, as are we all.

#3- Ms. Star is not only hosting but also producing the People's Choice Awards ceremony this evening. It's the annual Best of the Upper Keys Awards, and every year the awards have a theme. This year's theme is Game Show, and a direct source tells me she will be attending the ceremony as none other than Vanna White.

That is all the information I have on JamieStar at this time, if you'll stay tuned she will return shortly to give you all of the wacky Wheel of Fortune details soon.

Thank you, and good night.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids