Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
9.28.02
Attention All Peers
And here's an uncensored, drunken entry from Shawn. Please excuse the spelling insanity.

Hello, we are here at our girlfriend's party. she is Dawn. Dawn is 26. Jamie just turned 26. and I believe I have been drunk for days, days, and days.

I have been wrongly accused of many crimes. I believe there is a conspiracy against me. If you only know how deep it goes. (ask Jamie)I am innocent, innocent, I SAY, until proven guilty!!!

I havw experimented with several different shot concocksions. All people love em'. YUMMY, thank you Shawn they say. I say, why not?

I love and enjoy ya'll, from the south, I wish I could visit more, but my husband (jamie) won't let me.

LOVE YA, MEAN IT, BYE-BYE

the bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids