Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
10.24.03
Designed By Feminists, Worn By Boyfriends
When I subscribed to Bitch Magazine last month, I went ahead and ordered several of these tattoos as well. (Scroll down, 2nd from bottom.) I thought they might make good gifts for a few certain friends I can think of.

Well, Beaker sees them, and he freaks out. He�s like, �Brown hair� little dress� STARS ON HER SHOES� Jamie! These are tattoos of YOU!�

�Yeah, but my gut isn�t QUITE that big.�

�Well, of course.�

We�re at his house, and after this conversation, I turn back to the table and whatever I was doing. A few minutes later, I can hear Beaker clearing his throat in that �pay-attention-to-me� tone.

When I turned around, I faced a bottomless Beaker, with a Bitch tattoo firmly affixed to a single, pert, white buttock. He was grinning at me over his left shoulder.

I don�t think I have to worry about him not thinking about me while I�m at Fantasy Fest in Key West this weekend.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids