Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
07.25.03
Timber Me Shivers
On the way home from the Miami Airport�

Jamie: �Hey, you wanna go see The Pirates Of The Caribbean?�

Beaker: �Sure. Hey, what�s that rated?�

Jamie: �ARRR!�

He chuckled. I laughed for a good 10 minutes at my own razor-sharp wit, then forgot about it.

Until last night, when Beaker approached me and announced very indignantly, �Jamie, the pirate movie is rated PG-13!�

Jeepers.

Small, boring announcement: Anyone who has sent me an email in the past week and is wondering why I haven�t responded should probably resend it. I�d rather stab myself in the leg with a squeegee than pay for my hotmail account, but I have lots of messages saved, so I teeter sexily on the brink of full capacity.

A week away from a computer combined with asshatloads of spam proved to be too much for my micro(soft)managed account, and they went and done deleted my whole inbox.

The conference was fine. I didn�t win the big national title, but my speech kicked ass. Highlights to come.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids