Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
10.17.01
Don't Even Get Me Started On Goofy.
So.

So.

So.

So Tired.

Ugh.

The Girls' Night Out Radio Show became plain ol' Girls' Night Out last night.

I'm NEVER the party pooper, but I think at one point I was actually clicking my heels together and chanting "There's no place like home."

I was out with a bunch of energizer bunnies. Energizer bunnies who didn't have to get up for work in the morning - even worse.

Check out what I bought today.

I was at a women's business expo tonight. One of the banks had a mascot - someone walking around like a giant manatee. I fucking hate mascots.

This had a voice-changer-thingy that made it whiny and high-pitched. And it wouldn't leave me alone. Why won't they ever leave me alone? Jeez.

Ever since I got molested by Woody Woodpecker at Disneyworld.

True story. I'm 17, and visiting the Magic Kingdom with my family. We had just eaten lunch, and were hanging out outside the cafe. I noticed all these cool classic cars lined up, so I walked away from the family to check them out.

I look up, and am startled to see Woody Woodpecker is coming at me. Fast.

Next thing I know, he's got me in a bear hug, and I absolutely can not escape. I had red fuzz in my mouth. When I finally disentangled myself, I ran like hell. No one in my family believed me.

Don't you hate it when the Woody Woodpecker costume is actually a Pervert Container? God.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids