Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
4.6.01
Better Than A Rolex. Neal Disagrees.
So I had a cheeseburger Happy Meal for dinner last night.

I have a wide variety of toys, compliments of McDonalds.

The latest is a Spy Watch. It's a plastic watch that you have to twist the face to see the time. I am so proud of my new watch.

Me: "Look at my new watch!"

Neal: "Thats... lovely, sweetie."

Me: "Really?"

Neal: "Well, no."

Me: "Shut up. Look, you can't see the time right now, can you? Can you?"

Neal: "No, I can't."

Me: "But check this shit out. All I have to do is twist the face and..."

Neal: "Yes?"

Me: "Hmm. That's funny. I don't know why it says the time is 85:01. I set it this afternoon, and it worked before. Damn."

Neal (laughing) : "Well, honey, that's because it's 10:58."

We got a good laugh out of that one.

My watch is so stealthy, it fooled a 24-year-old woman. I'm so embarrassed.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids