Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
2.8.01
Hmm. For Some Reason, I Have A Craving For Fondue.
Guess what I forgot?

Remember the JAQs? Well, first of all, I forgot to include them in the new design.

I ALSO forgot that in that entry, I said I would ask for everyone's opinion about the best languange in which to say, "Please pass the dipping sauce," stemming from Joe's probing question directed at me within that collaboration. Darling Belle dropped me a g-book note with several translations. (Check out her layout, by the way. Damn!) So there is now a topic open in the forum, devoted solely to your opinions in this very crucial issue. Don't neglect the dipping sauce, people. You'll regret it. Trust me. I'm also still accepting translations.

About the forum...

I hate meta talk in other people's journals, so I'll keep this quick.

You don't have to register to post. However, registered members will start as "Nobody"s and get more superstar-like titles the more they post. I know Gretchen is already feeling competitive and excited about the prospect of moving up, so don't let her get too far ahead. She's tough and sneaky, and will leave you in the dust before you know what happened. (That's a compliment, by the way.)

Now, go vote! Let your dipping sauce voices be heard!

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids