Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
1.23.01
Dolly Parton Is SO Alternative.
I went and shot pool with Neal last night.

Not to rub it in, but guess who won 4 out of 5 games? That's right, ME.

I am a shark.

It was freezing when we woke up again this morning, and will continue to be chilly through tomorrow. We still have no space heater. Crap.

I feel kind of crappy today. Sorry so short. I've also been doing a lot of work on the new page. The forum is almost copied over to the new format, but the letters to Al Gore are taking a while. That's what I'm in the middle of right now.

Anyway, I leave you with this:

Just one short hour ago, my ears were treated to the sounds of Dolly Parton covering "Shine" by Collective Soul. I laughed till I cried. Did you know Dolly also does "I Get a Kick Out Of You"?

Sometimes, I love my job.

Go here and say "hi" to my friend Gretchen, willya?

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids