Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
1.16.01
Search Me
I spent a bit of time this morning covering the dark circles under my eyes.

Why oh why do I get sucked into Armageddon EVERY DAMN TIME I SEE IT? And why can't I stop myself from getting misty at all the "Bye, Daddy!" stuff at the end? I've seen this wretched movie a jillion times. It sucks every time. But I have no control. This vivid imagination of mine just can't resist wondering what I would do if both my Dad and Neal had to go land on an asteroid. (Hee. Yeah right. My dad's in marketing and Neal's a system's administrator. NASA, here they come!)

Dear Ben Affleck,

You're not cute. Your chin looks like a butt.

Tata,

Jamie

So now I know what Squib and Pischina look like. As a bonus, I know what Pischina's kiddos look like, too. Everyone is incredibly cute, and I'm not just saying that. It's true. And of course, they didn't look much like I expected. Pischina was closer than Squib.

I got some weird search results on my site meter today. By far, most people searching Google who stumble into Jamieland are looking for "Fantasy Fest" + some variation of sex, tits, or pics. I get a few "show me your tits" and some randoms - "short hair," "broke her wrist," "licking toads." (Seriously. I don't even WANT to know what Mr. Reptile-Lover was hoping to find. I'm sure he or she was disappointed, though.)

The weirdest I've gotten, though, is "fuck+sex+nude+oral+naked+MONKEY." I shit you not. And no, I'm not making this up to tease you. Although, keywords like that from you would make a lot of sense... Kidding! I'm just playing, here.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids