Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
1.15.01
Voyeurs Abound (Yes, You)
What do you know? I'm not the only voyeur on Diaryland. (Say it with me... "DUH.")

You may not believe me, but I truly didn't expect the last entry to cause such a reaction.

Now, re-reading it, I realize it sounds like I was hinting/asking other Diarylanders to reveal their supersecret appearances. I wasn't, really. I was just writing down some of the stuff I think about when I read other people's entries. And those thoughts were sparked by the digital pictures being taken of me. (I know, I'm a dummy. What did I expect people to think? Yeesh.)

BUT, I've gotten a few more written descriptions, some links to scanned photos, and a couple of "I'll show you mine if you show me yours" types of deals.

And I'm so happy! What a nice surprise! Kickass.

However... I'm hesitating. I've decided I definitely won't post a photo here, yet. I'm just not comfortable with it. I also think I look much better in real life than I do in pictures. Call me vain, but if I'm going to reveal my secret ClarkKent-identity, I want you people to say, "Yowza." Or at least, "Hubba Hubba." Or at least, "Eh."

At least not, "EW!!! My eyes! For the love of God, my burning eyes!"

OK. So I'll trade with the people who want to trade. Because man, I am a curious george. Just let find a decent, recent pic, and the deal will be on. Yeah.

In the meantime, the basics:

Hmm. I was going to post written self-portrait here, but I started to feel ewwey about it. So later today, a descrition of Jamie, written by a special guest, will be posted. Stop back, noseyheads.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids