Prepare . . . for total domination.
Latest Entry Older Entries
11.10.00
I'm Copping Out
My dad's here!

We went out to a restaurant where my station broadcasts a talk show... and somehow, I got a half a day off today that I didn't earn. Damn, he's good.

So we're driving to Key West as soon as I get out of here.

Dad likes to brag about me. And people I know here like to brag about what a lovely job I'm doing, and that they listen to me on the radio all day and that I'm just the grooviest. So yeah, last night was basically one long, wet, sensuous ego stroke for me. It was great.

I have more to tell you, but I'm trying to get the hell out of here... can you blame me? See you Monday, sillyheads. Oh, and Al Gore is still exchanging letters with people on the message board. That Al is quite a card. And far more flirtatious than one would have expected.

This cracked me up.

The Realm of Monkey Love
chatty chat about news and such
buy stuff; feed poor kids